Date: 25th July 2007 at 9:04am
Written by:

As we prepare for the 2007/08 League One season, Vital Swindon Town looks at last season’s League Two promotion winning squad and finds out where the players that were realeased are now.

-Jon Stewart – signed for Weymouth, Blue Square Conference Premier
-Scott Doe – signed for Weymouth, Blue Square Conference Premier
-Luke Hopper – signed for Chippenham Town, Western Premier League
-Aaron Brown – signed for Gillingham, Coca Cola League One
-Ricky Shakes – On trial at Brentford, Coca Cola League Two
-Ashan Holgate – On trial at Yeovil Town, Coca Cola League One
-Mustapha Caryayol – On trial at Milton Keynes Dons, Coca Cola League Two
-Lukas Jutkiewicz – Sold to Everton, Barclays Premier League
-Paul Evans – On trial at Bradford City, Coca Cola League Two
-Curtis Weston – On trial at Leeds Untied, Coca Cola League One
-Claude Gnapka – signed for Peterborough United, Coca Cola League Two
-Royce Brownlie – returned to Australia
-Gareth Whalley – On trial at Bury, Coca Cola League Two