Date: 3rd May 2014 at 7:55pm
Written by:

Swindon Town have released Ten players following the clubs 2-1 loss to Rotherham United..

The club anounced the following ten players have been released. Dany N`Guessan, Aaron Oakley, Kayden Jackson, Alex Smith, Leigh Bedwell, Mark Francis, Lee Cox, Alex Ferguson, Jay McEveley and Paul Benson.

The club wished all the players well as the club now turns to the future.