Date: 27th July 2009 at 9:59pm
Written by:

Swindon Town have confirmed the squad numbers for the 2009/10 campaign.

New Boys:David Lucas (1), Scott Cuthbert (2), Jonathan Douglas (4), Gordon Greer (6),Alan O’Brien (18).

Lee Peacock has changed his squad number for the 5th season in a row while J-P McGovern, Michael Timlin, Sean Morrison, Callum Kennedy, Lescinel Jean-Francois, Lloyd Macklin, Nathan Thompson have all changed their numbers from last season.

Meanwhile, Mark Marshall and Kasali Yinka Casal have dropped down the list to 25 and 27 respectively.

2009/2010 Squad Numbers

1. David Lucas

2. Scott Cuthbert


4. Jonathon Douglas

5. Jerel Ifil

6. Gordon Greer (c)

7. J-P McGovern

8. Craig Easton


10. Michael Timlin

11. Anthony McNamee

12. Phil Smith


14. Sean Morrison

15. Kevin Amankwaah

16. Hasney Aljofree

17. Callum Kennedy

18. Alan O’Brien

19. Lescinel Jean-Francois

20. Billy Paynter

21. Lee Peacock

22. Lloyd Macklin

23. Nathan Thompson


25. Mark Marshall


27. Kasali Yinka Casal

28. Mark Scott

29. Kurt Hammonds


Join Vital Swindon!

It’s easy to register , simply click the link and enjoy getting involved (you can even win prizes!)

Message Board To visit the message board, click here. Get involved

This website is your website and we are looking for people to help run the site. Do you go to most of the games and have an opinion? Why not write a match report? Perhaps you are a budding journalist or even just someone who is very opinionated? Well why not join our team? If this interests you please contact Vital Swindon.