Date: 11th April 2008 at 7:39pm
Written by:

The line-ups have been announced for tonight’s League One clash between Doncaster Rovers and Swindon Town.

Doncaster Rovers – Neil Sullivan; Sam Hird, James O’Connor, Steve Roberts, Gareth Roberts; Lewis Guy, Paul Green, Brian Stock, Sean McDaid; Gareth Taylor, Mark McCammon.

Subs Bench – James Hayter, Paul Heffernan, Martin Woods, Jason Price, Stuart Elliott

Swindon Town – Peter Brezovan; Jack Smith, Jerel Ifill, Hasney Aljofree, Jamie Vincent; Craig Easton, Michael Timlin, Jon-Paul McGovern, Anthony McNamee; Lee Peacock, Simon Cox

Subs Bench – Andy Nicholas, Michael Pook, Billy Paynter, Kaid Mohammed, Phil Smith


One Reply to “Doncaster V Swindon Line-ups”

  • Looks like Rovers have given up on Automatic promotion and are resting a few for the Play offs.

Comments are closed.